Friday, February 18, 2011

Notaku Diaries - Episode 6

Chris Hansen Alert, Blue Mascara, Vash Goes Web-Slinging, and...HEY! Tomato's back!

Yes, kids, Tomato is back for this episode. In this installment, Tomato gives his scores to FLCL and Air. Then we delve into this week's quota of Tutu, Gurren, & Trigun.
The opening used is "H.T" (Trigun OP) by Tsuneo Imahori. The ending is "Yochou" (Princess Tutu BGM) by the Sofia Symphonic Orchestra.

WE'RE ON TOON RADIO! Thursdays. 10 PM ET. 7 PM PT. 3 AM GMT.

BUY THE MUSIC! A couple of songs - Kino's OP in Ep2 & the Air OP in Ep5 - are available on iTunes & Amazon MP3. For the links, go here:

EMAIL US: w/ "Notaku Diaries" in the header
For more info on this week's episode, go here:

Download Episode

No comments:

Post a Comment