Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Not Another Old Cartoon Podcast - Episode 4

Isn't It Bromantic?

PADDERS, ASSEMBLE! Sketch and Dragonpiece are joined by Twitter friend CountAbyss for a discussion on Disney XD's The Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes. That's not to be confused with The Avengers, the short-lived Fox Kids show that also went by the subtitle United They Stand. Listen on and don't forget to catch future episodes of NAOCP FIRST on Toon Radio every Wednesday @ 10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT/3 AM GMT at before you ingest the same episode to your MP3 player.

4.1 EXTENDED CUT: Contains additional, more timely news not featured in the Toon Radio broadcast.

Also, Not Another Old Cartoon Podcast has a Twitter account. You can follow it at
For more info, go here:

Download Episode

No comments:

Post a Comment